Minor Movies
CONTACT US - We will probably ignore your comments...

Executive Producer

M.Akeit@minormovies.com

Director

W.Hatweredoing@minormovies.com

Casting

R.U.On@minormovies.com

Costumes & Wardrobe

N.Udes@minormovies.com

Lighting

Dark.Vader@minormovies.com

Makeup

L.Ipgloss@minormovies.com

Scenery

C.Ourtains@minormovies.com

Sound

Hear.Ingaid@minormovies.com

Special Effects

Flash.Bulb@minormovies.com

Stunts

Evil.Klutz@minormovies.com

Animations

M.Oveit@minormovies.com

Editing

C.Utanddry@minormovies.com

Coffee & Tea Service

K.Atering@minormovies.com

Union Coordinator

OnStrike@minormovies.com

Stage Hands

Push.Over@minormovies.com

Public Relations

W. Indbag@minormovies.com

Accounts Payable

NoMoneyHere@minormovies.com

Hollywood Walk Of Fame Coord.

HWOF@minormovies.com

Oscar Coordinator

Oscars@minormovies.com

This site sponsored (and paid for - thank you) by:



Advertising, Internet, Marketing & Management Consulting
HOMEJUST RELEASEDRERUNSMISSIONCONTACTS